Ravenclaw scarf.

Finally, I can post a knitting project!  I found the charger to my camera’s battery today so I took a bunch of pictures of finished objects.  This is the Year 3-4 House Scarf pattern from Charmed Knits by Alison Hansel.  It’s a little narrower than the pattern, but I can’t remember how many stitches I cast on.  I made it around 6 feet long so it can be doubled up and wrapped around Dan’s neck like he’s wearing it in the picture.  I think it came out really well, and it’s super warm.  I used Cascade 220.  I plan to make him a matching hat with the leftover yarn.

Dan wearing his Ravenclaw scarf.

Ravenclaw scarf

2 thoughts on “Ravenclaw scarf.

Leave a Reply

