Update

Hello Vox!  I've missed the neighborhood feel of Vox over on my WordPress blog, but keeping up with you all in my Google Reader is working quite well.  In case you are interested, here's what I've been up to and what you're missing since I'm posting at bookishlyfabulous.wordpress.com now.  If you missed my last post about moving over there, add me to your Google Reader (or whatever RSS reader you use) if you miss me. πŸ™‚

I've started running, and I'm planning to run a 10K on Thanksgiving Day.  I ran the Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure last Saturday in my grandmother's memory.

I've posted book reviews of:

Shanghai Girls by Lisa See

The Elegance of the Hedgehog by Muriel Barbery

The Memory of Running by Ron McLarty

Her Fearful Symmetry by Audrey Niffenegger

And I gushed about the movie Bright Star.

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Update

Leave a Reply

