Yay, Coldplay!

One of my friends posted a Facebook status that they had bought Coldplay tickets last week.  I immediately went to their website and saw that they are actually coming to Virginia Beach!  w00t!  I then went to Live Nation and saw that there was a presale going on (they didn't go on sale to the public until this morning).  I did some internet sleuthing and found the code for the presale.  So Dan and I have awesome tickets (first row of second section back in an ampitheater setting under the cover).  This is one of the few bands we would pay for the expensive seats since they were the first dance at our wedding.  I'm so excited!

PS – Can someone point me to the post that explains how to get album art to work from a Mac on Vox?  I can't seem to find it, just one about Windows.

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

4 thoughts on “Yay, Coldplay!

Leave a Reply

