Vampires

Dead Until Dark (Southern Vampire Mysteries, No. 1)

Revelations (Blue Bloods, Book 3)

Charlaine Harris – Dead Until Dark – I really enjoyed this book.  Sookie is a great character, and I really like the humorous slant of this series.  I'm anxiously waiting to get the next one on hold from the library.

Melissa De La Cruz – Revelations (Blue Bloods) – This series is going downhill fast.  It seems like she is just making it up as she goes.  I'm tired of reading about what everyone is wearing when she could be advancing the plot.  I'm not sure if I'll read the next one.

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

3 thoughts on “Vampires

Leave a Reply

