Things on Tuesday – Thanksgiving week edition.

 

No thanks:

  • We had a health screening at work, and the nurse mistakenly told me that my HDL was too low.  According to someone that was there later, she was using the wrong benchmark.  I am A-OK.
  • Tonight seems like it's going on forever at work.
  • A creepy patron has taken a liking to me.  Blech.

I'm thankful for:

  • 3 days off for Thanksgiving starting tomorrow!
  • Stuffing myself on Thanksgiving day.
  • My husband who bought pecan pie tonight so I don't have to do it tomorrow.
  • Having tomorrow off since I have to bake a cake, a pumpkin pie, and cookies.  Whew!

 

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Things on Tuesday – Thanksgiving week edition.

Leave a Reply

