Fables

36.  Willingham, Bill – Fables 4:  March of the Wooden Soldiers – In this volume, Fables from the homeland start showing up and causing trouble.  I don't like the illustrations as much in this one as I did in the first two.  I need to look and see if it is a different person.  The first two were bolder and more interesting to me.  Nevertheless, the story is very good and fun to read.

My reading entries.

 

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

One thought on “Fables

Leave a Reply

