I couldn’t have said it better myself.

I do not like Sarah Palin's politics, her cutesy way of speaking, or the class warfare she encouraged during this election.  BUT – she did what McCain's advisors wanted her to do, and now they are using her as a scapegoat.  All of these "anonymous" tips about things she said, did, or didn't know are really starting to get on my nerves.  This video expresses my opinions on this matter exactly. 

Sarah Palin as Scapegoat

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

8 thoughts on “I couldn’t have said it better myself.

  1. I was just thinking that this morning when I heard all of those things..they picked her. They thought I was stupid enough to think she was ready to be president, now they think I'm stupid enough to believe she doesn't know that Africa's a continent? Gimme a break. I think there were people that didn't vote for McCain because of her but that still leaves the blame squarely on McCain's shoulders for not picking a better VP.

  2. My goodness, as a group are the Republican leaders that far removed from normal, average people that they think it's okay to present things like this? Is there that much fighting and name calling going on amongst them now? Are they this desperate to …. to what, come out smelling like a rose?Thanks for the video; I rarely watch the news so depend on posts like this.

  3. They had no business picking her to being with.Of course she didn't help the ticket, but whose fault is that?They are the big political wonks; she's a second or even third string first term governor.Who is supposed to know more.They just keep looking worse and worse.

Leave a Reply

