Reading Update

Death at Victoria Dock

One Hundred Years of Solitude (P.S.)

Fables Vol. 3: Storybook Love

Eclipse

26.  Death at Victoria Dock – Kerry Greenwood – Just as good as the others in the series.  I always have a great time with Phryne.

27.  Eclipse – Stephenie Meyer – I will read Breaking Dawn, but I like this series less with every book I read.

28.  Fables 3:  Storybook Love – I enjoyed this but read it too long ago to think of anything to say about it…

29.  One Hundred Years of Solitude – Gabriel Garcia-Marquez – I call this "One Hundred Years of Reading" to Dan in jest.  It is our October book club selection.  I enjoyed it at times, but the characters were hard to identify with.  I can appreciate its literary merit, but I had to force myself to sit down and read it.

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

