Things on Tuesday 9-16-08

Loathe:

  • The conference I went to yesterday was a waste of time.  They didn't talk about Summer Reading at all, and that was the reason for the conference.
  • I can't watch House when it comes on b/c I'm working tonight.
  • Dumbass magician guy at the conference called me up to the stage.

Love:

  • New House tonight!
  • Reading a really good book right now – One Hundred Years of Solitude
  • Chocolate pudding
  • It's almost closing time.
  • Cute new ring I got for $2.50 at the mall.
  • I lost 1.2 lbs last week!

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Things on Tuesday 9-16-08

Leave a Reply

