Ph.D.

9 thoughts on “Ph.D.

  1. Get out of town!! I used to do NMR of proteins! I even have a couple of entries in the pdb to prove it!! I don't think you were in my neighborhood then, but I've even blogged NMR if you and Dr. Fabulous are curious.Back when I got my degree genomics/proteomics was still a pipe-dream. We just called it biochemistry back then… =P

  2. He will now try to find a job in the area where I live now (Virginia Beach/Hampton Roads, VA). I had to move from Raleigh b/c there was a glut of librarians and few entry-level library jobs there.

Leave a Reply

