Short Timer

This Thursday is my last day at my mortgage job.  We are really slow right now, and my higher ups don't want to give me anything to do because I'm leaving soon.  We aren't allowed to use iPods here so I'm left to sit here and stare at the wall while sneaking a peak at Vox and other websites here and there.  I'd much rather they give me a bunch of filing or some other menial task that other people hate to do than leave me here to sit and do nothing.

 

Snooze….

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

3 thoughts on “Short Timer

Leave a Reply

