For the 50 in 365 Group

maura_ea started a 50 in 365 group for those of us who want to challenge ourselves to read at least 50 books this year.  I think I'm going to restart my count since it's the beginning of the year and I got off track with the wedding and job search.

If anyone would like to see what I've read so far for ideas, here is the link to my 50 in 365 tag.

I'm currently reading Marie Antoinette: The Journey by Antonia Fraser.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

7 thoughts on “For the 50 in 365 Group

  1. I'm really enjoying it. I've found out so much about Marie Antoinette that I did not know before, and Fraser is a really good nonfiction writer. I'm reading her book about the wives of Henry VIII next. I'm on a historical kick right now.

  2. I read this book last month. Loved it. Couldn't put it down. I can't explain it in words, but AF's treatment of MA really touched me. I'll never think of MA the same again.

Leave a Reply

