I’m baaaack.

We got back from the "mini-moon" this afternoon.  I'll post about the wedding and vacation later as I'm going to take a bit longer away from Vox (posting at least) to get things in order.

My brother posted a few pics from the wedding here.  He likes to take candids so I don't look super happy in the pics, but I definitely was.  I'll post more when the photographer gets them to me.  Everything went perfectly, and the planning was worth it.  Everyone says that something will always go wrong, but nothing did.  All of our vendors were wonderful so if anyone is getting married in the Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill area, I'd be happy to share notes with you.  I don't think any of my neighbors are from here though.

My thoughts are with all the Voxers in California right now.  Stay safe!

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

6 thoughts on “I’m baaaack.

  1. Beautiful! Your bro did a good job with the pictures. You and the Mr. BF look like some gorgeous kids may come when you are ready. He looks like a handsome, refined, educated gentleman. It seems as though your wedding may just be a glimpse of the life ahead of you. All the best BF. Those red roses are just beautiful and the tiara works. Fill us in when your head stops spinning and we'll all look for the pitures when you post them. Congrats.

  2. Oh, you are such a gorgeous bride! And I love your dress. 🙂
    Please show more pictures soon. 🙂 I'm such a sucker for wedding pictures and stories. 🙂

Leave a Reply

