Why my fiance rocks.

Dan came home with a surprise for me today.  An early birthday present.

Ever since they came out with this less than a month after I bought the original one, I've coveted it.  I never bought one because it's basically the same thing I already have so it's a nice treat for my birthday.

Update:  I forgot that not everyone would know what it is.  It's a Nintendo DS Lite, the updated version of the DS (red one pictured below).


Now I just have to crochet a cozy for it of course.  πŸ™‚

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

10 thoughts on “Why my fiance rocks.

  1. It's a Nintendo DS Lite, which is basically a lighter and brighter version of the regular Nintendo DS handheld game system. It also looks cooler. πŸ™‚
    Now that we have 2 of them, we can play against each other via wifi!

  2. Oh I didn't know that Dan didn't have one! Paul & I both have one and we LOVE playing against each other πŸ™‚ If you don't have it – buy Zoo Keeper, that's the best two player I have!

Leave a Reply

