I’m here, sort of.

I've been reading all of your posts, and I'm just too exhausted from wedding planning to do much posting or commenting.  The fact that you are NOT talking about my wedding is refreshing because that's all anyone wants to talk to me about right now.  I'm just the bride.

My friends don't seem to believe me when I tell them that I'm not upset about my wedding overshadowing my birthday (this Thursday), and I don't feel like we have to do anything.  To tell you the truth, the best birthday gift would be a night at home with no phone calls about the wedding from anyone!!

So I probably won't be back to full Voxing until after the honeymoon.  My reading goal is getting a little behind, but I read a lot in September so it shouldn't be too much of a setback.  I picked up a Stephanie Plum book, which is just what the doctor ordered right now.  Mindless and engrossing fun.

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

