Confession

This is so juicy it's neighborhood only!  Citizen Geek, don't even think about repeating this to Dan!!

When Dan watches MMA (mixed martial arts) fights, I roll my eyes at them, but I secretly enjoy them…  Two dumbasses want to beat each other to a pulp?  I'm not gonna stop them. 

It makes for some funny comments the next day as well:

"Yeah, I crocheted some granny squares last night while we watched Ultimate Fighting."

"I baked a cake and then watched some cage fighting."

And then there's the eye candy:

It was the first fight I saw him in that persuaded me to pay attention.  😉

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

