Madeline’s spots.

Madeline loves this spot on the couch and will race me for it if I'm heading there.  It also happens to be my spot!

She will sleep here if I'm in her preferred spot on the couch.  This is above my head and therefore powerful.  If I was a cat, this would actually be my favorite spot.  Can you imagine sleeping on a huge pile of blankets??  It looks quite luxurious.

Any spot with an afghan can become Maddie's makeshift spot.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

