Footloose and fancy-free

Today is my first Saturday since I finished school for the semester.  It's funny that I'm not doing anything different than before.  Now I just don't have to feel guilty about sitting around reading and playing around online all morning.  I'm going for a walk with friend on the N.C. Art Museum leg of the Raleigh greenway in a little bit so I won't feel like such a lazy slob today.  Here's a photo I took one of the other times we've taken a walk over there.  They have some interesting art on the grounds of the museum.

Here is a picture I took to play around with the macro setting of my new camera (new at the time of the picture) last time we were there.

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Footloose and fancy-free

Leave a Reply

