Boring Wedding Stuff

I don't like to post much about my wedding planning process because I know it's boring to everyone but me.  There are times when I don't even feel like talking about it, but the last few weeks have been full of wedding planning since it's the time to book the big stuff (photographer, officiant, etc).

Anyway, the point of this post is to say that I ordered the dress!  For anyone that cared enough to click on the link to the one I picked out, the dress underneath the lace is a cream color instead of the bright white in the picture, and the lace on top is white.  No pouffy dress for me!

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

