Vox Hunt: Rocked My World

Audio: Show us cover art or share a track from the first band or solo artist you flipped for.
Submitted by Red Pen.

Pet Sounds

The Beach Boys

When I was a kid, my dad had lots of records from his younger days, and I remember loving the Beach Boys.  Actually, he still has all these records.  I bet some of them are worth a mint.

But, if you really want to get technical, the first album that I really fell in love with was "Sesame Street Gold."  When I did a Google search for this album cover, I found an awesome wiki:  Muppet Wiki.  It's all about Jim Henson and The Muppets.

Read and post comments

|

Send to a friend

3 thoughts on “Vox Hunt: Rocked My World

Leave a Reply

